For some reason, Zenwork is still displaying a logged in user even though the workstation is turned off. It will do the same thing if a user logged off.
The user was logged into 3 different workstations and Zenwork seems to think that it's still logged in the other 2.


https://i.imgur.com/39GtU8K.png

Any reason why?