I don't want External users to be bugged or even know about the Filr clients; the yellow bar that pops up when they first login makes them think they should get the client which they really don't need (yes, they could use it, but there's no reason to)

If I uncheck the "Be Deployed" checkbox in Desktop Applications, it turns off the yellow bar but now no one can get the client at all. Even existing internal users that already have the client installed can't get updates.